County Directory
Department Name Email
Alcohol Beverage Control Administrator Kevin Neal luke.rudd@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
52 Judicial Dr Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-3112(270) 527 - 3112

Department Name Email
Ambulance Service Bryan Cutsinger marshallcountyems@gmail.com
Location Phone
505 George McClain Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 (270) 527 - 1243(270) 527 - 1243
Fax: (270) 527-7312

Department Name Email
Animal Care and Control Autumn Hollis autumn.hollis@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
839 Benton-Briensburg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (270) 527-0954(270) 527 - 0954

Department Name Email
Assistant County Attorney Jacob Ford jacob.ford@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Unit 130 Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4730(270) 527 - 4730
(270) 527-4731(270) 527 - 4731
Fax: (270) 527-4763

Department Name Email
Building Inspection Office Casey Counce casey.counce@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527 - 4744(270) 527 - 4744

Department Name Email
Circuit Court Clerk Tiffany Fralicx Griffith tiffanygriffith@kycourts.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-3883(270) 527 - 3883
Fax: (270) 527-5865

Department Name Email
Circuit Court Judge Judge Jamie Jameson jamesjameson@kycourts.net
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1480(270) 527 - 1480
Fax: (270) 527-7516

Department Name
Commissioner District 1 Justin Lamb
Email Phone
justin.lamb@marshallcountyky.gov (270) 703-6253(270) 703 - 6253

Department Name
Commissioner District 2 Kevin Spraggs
Email Phone
kevin.spraggs@marshallcountyky.gov (270) 703-7653(270) 703 - 7653

Department Name
Commissioner District 3 Monti Collins
Email Phone
monti.collins@marshallcountyky.gov (270) 703-2850(270) 703 - 2850

Department Name Phone
Constable District 2 Thomas Lyons (270) 860-7802(270) 860 - 7802

Department Name Email
Constable District 3 Robert Bob Strick rstrick141@bellsouth.net

Department Name Email
County Attorney Jason Darnall jason.darnall@ky.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4730(270) 527 - 4730
(270) 527-4731(270) 527 - 4731
Fax: (270) 527-4763

Department Name Email
County Clerk Tim York tim.york@ky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4740(270) 527 - 4740
(270) 527-4740(270) 527 - 4741
Fax: (270) 527-4738

Department Name Phone
County Coroner Michael Gordon (270) 527-6940(270) 527 - 6940
for emergencies only (270) 703-7320(270) 703 - 7320

Department Name Email
County Judge / Executive Kevin Neal judgeexecutive@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4750(270) 527 - 4750
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name Email
Deputy Judge / Executive Brad Warning brad.warning@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4750(270) 527 - 4750
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name
District Court Judge Judge Jack Telle
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1721(270) 527 - 1721
Fax: (270) 527-5865

Department Name Email
Economic Development Josh Tubbs josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527 - 2009(270) 527 - 2009
Fax:(207) 527-9896

Department Name Email
Enhanced 911 Chris Freeman 911.director@gmail.com
Location Phone
50 Judicial Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 Non-Emergencies Only
(270) 527 - 1333(270) 527 - 1333
(270) 527 - 1334(270) 527 - 1334
(270) 527 - 1335(270) 527 - 1335
Fax: (270) 527-4370

Department Name Email
Emergency Management Director Curt Curtner curt.curtner@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4739(270) 527 - 4739
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name
Family Court Judge Judge Rob Mattingly
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-2611(270) 527 - 2611
(270) 527-2661(270) 527 - 2661

Department Name Email
Information Technology Andrew Lepisto andrew.lepisto@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1321(270) 527 - 1321

Department Name Email
Jailer Roger Ford roger.ford@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
54 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (270) 527-4760(270) 527 - 4760
Fax: (270) 527-4745

Department Name Email
Parks Department Britney Heath britney.heath@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
596 US Highway 68 W Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-5284(270) 527 - 5284
Fax: (270) 527-5305

Department Name Email
Property Valuation Administrator Tony Henson thenson@mcpva.com
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4728(270) 527 - 4728
(270) 527-4767(270) 527 - 4767
Fax: (270) 527-4736

Department Name Email
Refuse Tim Chiles mcsolidwaste@gmail.com
Location Hours Phone
835 Benton-Briensburg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM weekdays
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Saturday
(270) 527-8437(270) 527-8437

Department Name Email
Recycling John Miller recycling@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
835 Benton-Briensburg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM weekdays
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Saturday
(270) 527-2743(270) 527-2743

Department Name Email
Road Department Manager Wendy Greer wendy.greer@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
160 Homer Lucas Lane Benton, KY 42025 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM (270) 527-3173(270) 527 - 3173
Fax: (270) 252-0978

Department Name Email
Sheriff Eddie McGuire eddie.mcguire@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
52 Judicial Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-3112(270) 527 - 3112
Fax: (270) 527-4759

Department Name Email
Treasurer Erica West erica.west@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4725(270) 527 - 4725
Fax: (270) 527-3194