County Directory
Department Name Email
Alcohol Beverage Control Administrator Scott Brown scott.brown@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4743(270) 527 - 4743

Department Name Email
Ambulance Service Bryan Cutsinger marshallcountyems@gmail.com
Location Phone
505 George McClain Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 (270) 527 - 1243(270) 527 - 1243
Fax: (270) 527-7312

Department Name Email
Animal Care and Control Autumn Hollis autumn.hollis@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
839 Benton-Briensburg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (270) 527-0954(270) 527 - 0954

Department Name Email
Assistant County Attorney Lisa Carter lisa.carter@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Unit 130 Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4730(270) 527 - 4730
(270) 527-4731(270) 527 - 4731
Fax: (270) 527-4763

Department Name Email
Assistant County Attorney Jason Darnall jason.darnall@ky.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Unit 130 Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4730(270) 527 - 4730
(270) 527-4731(270) 527 - 4731
Fax: (270) 527-4763

Department Name Email
Building Inspection Office Casey Counce casey.counce@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527 - 4744(270) 527 - 4744

Department Name Email
Circuit Court Clerk Tiffany Fralicx Griffith tiffanygriffith@kycourts.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-3883(270) 527 - 3883
Fax: (270) 527-5865

Department Name Email
Circuit Court Judge Judge Jamie Jameson jamesjameson@kycourts.net
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1480(270) 527 - 1480
Fax: (270) 527-7516

Department Name
Commissioner District 1 Bob Gold
Email Phone
bgold442@mchsi.com (270) 205-6626(270) 205 - 6626

Department Name
Commissioner District 2 Johnny Bowlin
Email Phone
johnnybowlin811@att.net (270) 703-0226(270) 703 - 0226

Department Name
Commissioner District 3 Dr Rick Cocke
Email Phone
rbn4349@windstream.net (270) 703-4369(270) 703 - 4369

Department Name Email
Constable # 1 John Allen john906@att.net

Department Name Phone
Constable # 2 Thomas Lyons (270) 860-7802(270) 860 - 7802

Department Name Phone
Constable # 3 John "Johnny Bones" Tilson (270) 205-6536(270) 205 - 6536

Department Name Email
County Attorney Jeff Edwards jeff.edwards@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4730(270) 527 - 4730
(270) 527-4731(270) 527 - 4731
Fax: (270) 527-4763

Department Name Email
County Clerk Tim York tim.york@ky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4740(270) 527 - 4740
(270) 527-4740(270) 527 - 4741
Fax: (270) 527-4738

Department Name Phone
County Coroner Mitchell Lee (270) 527-6940(270) 527 - 6940
after hours, for emergencies only (270) 527-1333(270) 527 - 1333

Department Name Email
County Judge / Executive Kevin Neal kevin.neal@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4750(270) 527 - 4750
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name Email
Deputy Judge / Executive Brad Warning brad.warning@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4750(270) 527 - 4750
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name
District Court Judge Judge Jack Telle
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1721(270) 527 - 1721
Fax: (270) 527-5865

Department Name Email
Economic Development Josh Tubbs josh.tubbs@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527 - 2009(270) 527 - 2009
Fax:(207) 527-9896

Department Name Email
Emergency Management Director Curt Curtner curt.curtner@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4739(270) 527 - 4739
Fax: (270) 527-4795

Department Name
Family Court Judge Judge Rob Mattingly
Location Hours Phone
80 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-2611(270) 527 - 2611
(270) 527-2661(270) 527 - 2661
Department Name Email
Information Technology Andrew Lepisto andrew.lepisto@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-1321(270) 527 - 1321

Department Name Email
Jailer Roger Ford roger.ford@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
54 Judicial Drive Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (270) 527-4760(270) 527 - 4760
Fax: (270) 527-4745

Department Name Email
Parks Department Dennis Foust mikemillerpark@gmail.com
Location Hours Phone
596 US Highway 68 W Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-5284(270) 527 - 5284
Fax: (270) 527-5305

Department Name Email
Property Valuation Administrator Tony Henson thenson@mcpva.com
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4728(270) 527 - 4728
(270) 527-4767(270) 527 - 4767
Fax: (270) 527-4736

Department Name Email
Refuse Troy English mcsolidwaste@yahoo.com
Location Hours Phone
839 Benton-Briensburg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM weekdays
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Saturday
(270) 527-8437(270) 527-8437

Department Name Email
Recycling John Miller recycling@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
837 Benton-Briensberg Rd Benton, Kentucky 42025 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM weekdays
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Saturday
(270) 527-2743(270) 527-2743

Department Name Email
Road Department Manager Wendy Greer wendy.greer@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
160 Homer Lucas Lane Benton, KY 42025 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM (270) 527-3173(270) 527 - 3173
Fax: (270) 252-0978

Department Name Email
Sheriff Kevin Byars kevin.byars@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
52 Judicial Drive Benton, Kentucky 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-3112(270) 527 - 3112
Fax: (270) 527-4759

Department Name Email
Treasurer Emily Martin emily.martin@marshallcountyky.gov
Location Hours Phone
1101 Main Street Benton, KY 42025 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (270) 527-4725(270) 527 - 4725
Fax: (270) 527-3194