Voting Centers

Marshall County has established seven voting centers across the county. Rather than requiring citizens to cast their vote in an assigned precinct, registered voters may cast their ballot at any of these locations, making voting even easier and more convenient than before.

Marshall County High School
416 High School Road Benton, KY 42025

Benton Elementary
208 W 11th Street Benton, KY 42025

South Marshall Middle School
2211 US Hwy 641 S Benton, KY 42025

South Marshall Fire Department
8280 Aurora Hwy Benton, KY 42025

Calvert City Elementary
563 E 5th Ave Calvert City, KY 42029

Sharpe Elementary
8400 US Hwy 68 W Benton, KY 42025

Jonathan Elementary
9207 US Hwy 68 E Benton, KY 42025

Joe Creason Community Center
1600 Park Avenue Benton, KY 42025

North Marshall Middle School
3110 KY-95, Calvert City, KY 42029